The Romford BID Company board consists of representatives from the key business stakeholders within Romford town centre. The Board should consist of a minimum of 7 directors and a maximum of 17 plus 2 non-executive (non-voting) directors. The mix below is a guide


Independent retail (3) National retail (3) Managed centres (2) Leisure sector and night time economy (3) Local Authority (2) Professional services and commercial sector (3) Other group or groups (1).

Romford BID Directors

Julie Frost,
BID Director

Land Management Ltd

Tom Stobbart
BID Chair

The Brewery Shopping Centre

Natalie Bays,
BID Vice Chair

The Mercury Shopping Centre

David Belbin,
BID Treasurer

Clemence Hoar Cummings

Samantha Hamilton
BID Company Secretary

Mullis & Peake LLP

Andy Ayliffe

Metro Bank

Tina Donno

The Bull

Telis Alexandrou

Ciao Bella Romford

Karen Wardell

Moore Kingston Smith LLP

Shelley Hart

Havering Volunteer Centre

Sarah Metcalfe

Aysgarth Print Services Ltd

Caron Webb

Storky Baby and Chilrenswear

Tom Goldsmith

Time 107.5 FM

Michelle Fitzgibbons

Romford Shopping Hall

Kevin Smith